Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Picture Day POSTPONED: TBD
-
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Sparky's Bookmobile
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Sexton Mountain ES